Russian Social-Democrats in protest rallies

Russian Social-Democrats participated in protest rallies against electoral falsifications in different cities of the state. Members of RSDUY and Union of Social-Democrats in Moscow and St.Petersburg took part. RSDUY International Secretary Alexey Karpov took part in the protest rally on Bolotnaya Square in Moscow. “There were very interesting people and many of them were not... [›››››] Read more

Social-Democracy in Eastern Europe

International Secretary of RSDUY – Alexey Karpov – participated in the conference “Social-Democracy in Eastern Europe”, which took place in Kiev on October, 22-23. It was organized by Friedrich Ebert Foundation and European Forum for democracy and solidarity. Also, different Social-Democratic organizations from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Moldova took part in this event. Besides RSDUY,... [›››››] Read more

RSDUY participated in the Black Sea Area Cooperation meeting

The Black Sea Area Cooperation (BSAC) meeting took place in Istanbul on September, 29 – October, 2. It was a meeting of young social-democrats from Black sea region. There were RSDUY international secretary Alexey Karpov and head of RSDUY branch in Dagestan Louisa Dibirova. “Conference program was very interesting and informative, our Turkish comrades from... [›››››] Read more

Участие социал-демократов в протестных акциях

Российские социал-демократы приняли участие в протестных акциях против фальсификаций на выборах, прошедших сегодня по всей стране. В Москве и в Санкт-Петербурге, а также в других городах, в митингах приняли участие как члены РСДСМ, так и члены ССД. Международный секретарь РСДСМ Алексей Карпов принял участие в митинге на Болотной площади в Москве. «Очень интересные люди, многие... [›››››]
Метки: , , , , , , ,

Социал-демократия в Восточной Европе

Международный секретарь РСДСМ Алексей Карпов принял участие в конференции «Социальная демократия в Восточной Европе», которая состоялась в Киеве 22-23 октября. Она была организована Фондом имени Фридриха Эберта и Европейским форумом за демократию и солидарность. В конференции участвовали представители социал-демократических движений из России, Украины, Белоруссии и Молдовы. Кроме Алексея Карпова от России было ещё два представителя от... [›››››]
Метки: , , , , ,

Делегация РСДСМ приняла участие во встрече Черноморского сотрудничества МССМ

С 29 сентября по 2 октября в Стамбуле прошла встреча социал-демократических молодежных организаций – членов IUSY Черноморского региона. От РСДСМ на встрече присутствовали международный секретарь Алексей Карпов и наш представитель в Дагестане Луиза Дибирова. «Получилась очень интересная и информативная программа, турецкие товарищи из дружественной нам молодежки Республиканской народной партии за несколько дней постарались полностью передать... [›››››]
Метки: , , , , , ,